billybob36

How much time do you pratice each day ?

How much time do you practice each day ?  

2 members have voted

1. 1. How much time do you practice each day ?

• 30 to 60 min
    • 1 to 2 hours
    • 3 to 4 hours
    • over 4 hours

allthumbs    8

For me playing and practice are the same thing. I am not good with exercises so I just play as much as I can. I make sure I stop if anything starts to hurt. Depending on whats going on I will play for 1 to 4 hours over the course of a day. It is fun to jam over tv commecials and tv background music.

si16    10

billybob,

To add the poll you need to click on "Thread Tools", which is in the blue bar above your first post, and then "Add a Poll to this thread".

naugrim    0

Normally-what means beside this poll- I make a difference between playing and practicing. Playing means doodeling what I can do anyway. Practicing means studying about things I´m not able to do ´till now. Playing I do a lot. Practice Ido dayly between half an hour or up to two hours. Depends mostly on my concentration or what is called attention span. When my fingers hurt more than usual,what they often do depending of my dayly work, I have to put away the guitar and do some theory. With pen and paperis is this most useful.

bluesguy    0

I try to practice about an hour a day. I am absolutely amazed that some of you can practice for hours. With a day job, kids and house chores I am happy with 1 hour of practice a day. How do the rest of you do it?