solidwalnut

Which famous guitarist are you??

krissovo    0

Which famous guitarist are you?

Your Result: Jimi Hendrix

You are all about jamming and just making music. You are born for making music. When you make music, you like to be with people you know well so you have a feel for them. You are in the spotlight all the time. Cut your hair, hippie!

dougp23    0

Hmm...I am a famous guitarist I have never heard of!!!

I am Tom Delonge.....so off I go to Google this dude!

Wait, here's the summary of my test!!! ROFL!

"For you, music is all about having fun. You only know powerchords, and you don't care what anyone else says.Your drummer is probably a better guitarist than you, and a better singer as well. You might just want to get a job at mcdonalds."

CanuckTodd    0

Jimi Hendrix followed by Gilmour for me. I even tried to cheat by responding "bend the string" to try to be more Gilmouresque! Even writing about myself and those names in the same post is absurd, but it's all in good fun.

randomaire    0
Hmm...I am a famous guitarist I have never heard of!!!

I am Tom Delonge.....so off I go to Google this dude!

Wait, here's the summary of my test!!! ROFL!

"For you, music is all about having fun. You only know powerchords, and you don't care what anyone else says.Your drummer is probably a better guitarist than you, and a better singer as well. You might just want to get a job at mcdonalds."

Lmao Doug, Love that one.

I got the Gilmore followed by Hendrix thing.

My results were:

Jimi Hendrix

David Gilmour

Jimmy Page

Adam Jones

Tom Delonge

Dimebag Darrell

Synyster Gates

I don't have the slightest idea why. I don't have much in common with any of these fellas and I've never even heard of three of them. I think the whole thing is hokey although, flattering.

scotty_b    16

I also came out as David Gilmour, and in the summary it said I am not given to 'showing off' when playing.