anthonylane

Need to Guide Learning Basic guitar

Hello Everyone, I am new Guitar learner. My Experience level 2 month. When I was first learning how to play guitar, I was terrible. Then I search on google, I got this site:

mikesoca

I think this site informative for me. I learn about key G chord from here. Can anyone tell me if this site is perfect for to learning basic Guitar?

And anyone can give the more informative site to learn? please.

My first response would be, find a good instructor and do not become a self taught student who lacks the knowledge to know what to learn next.  Ignore the people who claim to have known how to play until an instructor messed them up.  Structured learning, first laying a solid foundation and then building up from that foundation, works and most self taught students lack that basic structural foundation.  Most self taught students do not know what a foundation in guitar is.  Searching around rather than building upon wastes resources and time. 

A successful lesson plan is built upon giving the student more complex data, and more difficult material, after the student has shown proficiency with simpler material at every point along the path.  Stopping and hitting pause for a while to make sure the student truly grasps a concept or a technique is common with this sort of plan.  At that point, when the instructor is certain the student has the material under their belt, a good plan will provide higher levels of information which build upon what has been taught, and hopefully learned, in previous lessons.