Ryan Albert    0

Hi there! I really love playing guitar. I've been doing this for many years. I am also a guitar tabs and chords contributor. And I made an ebooks on how to play guitar, an easy and quick guide for beginners introduction.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Similar Content

• By Kynnaryth
      Why hello there!
      My name is Kynnaryth and I'm brand new to the guitar. I only recently purchased my first guitar, a Rogue RA-090 Concert Acoustic-Electric, and am very much looking forward to the future!
      I guess a little bit about me would be appropriate, so here goes:
      -Chocolate is one of my favorite things on Earth.
      -I think that Fingerstyle Guitar Playing sounds epic, especially Flamenco-style and impromptu fast playing (I suggest you check out the artist Estas Tonne if you agree with me on this)
      -I'm a dog and cat person (German Shepherds all the way though).
      -*nerd alert* I love videogames.
      -Fantasy, in my opinion, is the best genre.
      -I hope to be a fairly active guitar player!

So yeah. Fun!
    • By stefburn
      I'm a total newb to the guitar. I'm starting my third week of guitar class. I'm taking my time learning things. So I'm behind.
      I'm taking an introduction to guitar class online. After the class ends at the end of September, I will need another class. Right now the hardest part for me is learning not to strike two strings at once. I'm using the p i m a fingerstyle.
      When it comes to music notation, some things leave me pondering. The difference between a fermata and a tie. A tie sometimes seems like a dotted note. Now I know the difference when looking at them.