Cross89

My first Ibanez

Yeah so, I was given the Ibanez RG350DX for Christmas (super lucky!). And I can't find my camera cord to upload pictures! So internet pictures will have to do for now!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v372/dlrp/ibanez.jpg

I'm in total love with this guitar. Everything is so much easier on it than it was with the Squier Strat. All I need to do now is get it setup and I'll be totally ready!

:smilinguitar:

RG350Melody.mp3

Nice guitar cross. Whats it like to play because iv'e been looking at sum ibanez guitars and im not to sure which one i want to many nice ones to choose from.:winkthumb:

Oh man they're very nice. The neck is at a great width for me because I have very short fingers. After I started playing on it everything was easier because I didn't have to stretch as much. Its also very, very smooth. You can really feel how seamless it is when you bend with it. Its almost effortless! You can't go wrong! :winkthumb:

cool.i'll have to sweet talk my lady see what see can do for christmas.lol if only.what amp are you using.ive been thinking of geting a line6 spider 4 75watter.

I'm still stuck on a 20 Watt Stagg. Its not the best amp in the world, but for a starter it was okay. I'm think either Line 6 or Pevy. Not sure yet though.

Good luck with the misses. :P

I'm still stuck on a 20 Watt Stagg. Its not the best amp in the world, but for a starter it was okay. I'm think either Line 6 or Pevy. Not sure yet though.

Good luck with the misses. :P

I know line 6 spider or the peavey vyper which one tho.there both amazing amps.I think the peavey is a bit cheaper but then price isnt everything.

hope you like your new axe and enjoy :smilinguitar:

I know line 6 spider or the peavey vyper which one tho.there both amazing amps.I think the peavey is a bit cheaper but then price isnt everything.

hope you like your new axe and enjoy :smilinguitar: