cshude    0

Don't know that we would need one, since we already have this... but that being said, if there was one, I would join.

carol m    64

I'm no expert on Facebook, but if there was a GFB page/group would the people who are my 'friends' have access to this site to see all about us?

I'm not saying I'd mind about the access, in fact if there was a Facebook GFB I would like them to get access here through facebook, but like I said I really don't spend any time there - in fact I'm quite negative about Facebook in general.

I don't have any need or wish to hang out there when 'we' have this site here and I keep in touch with friends either in real life or via email or phone. That's more than enough for me and can't be bothered with checking into facebook all the time on top of things I want to do with my time.

But, if this site got more members as a result of a facebook page, why not? Just don't expect me to hang out there!:)

carol m    64
Wat about us elighterate faseless peepohl?

Don't worry about it 6, you are missing nothing and as long as your chord progressions are lighterate you will go far. :)

Don't know that we would need one, since we already have this... but that being said, if there was one, I would join.

I'm with cshude on this. If theres one, i'd join too.

Clancy    36
I'm no expert on Facebook, but if there was a GFB page/group would the people who are my 'friends' have access to this site to see all about us?

I think if you look at your privacy settings at Facebook you can keep whatever information you want private.

Clancy

zappa    0

facebook is a social networking tool . its based on systems such as myspace , friends reunited and other networking facilities, only it offers more to the user and there is greater focus on user friendlyness.