Kirk Lorange

New lesson - Capo Lane part 2

OK, to those who requested it, I came up with a 'part 2' to that old lesson Capo Lane. In retrospect, I guess I should have redone part 1 with all the current bells and whistles ... but I didn't, so part 1 is the old, one-camera format.

Here is part 1

Here is part 2

If you buy the downloadable part 2 (with 4 high res movies, the GP4 file, midi files, tab, notation and Mp3) you get part 1 too. :yes:

Hello Kirk...

That's a great lesson!I really like the melody in it!Also I like the way you coulld combine simplicity and a great tune!That's exactly what I was refering in another post when I said that you must have it in you to make a good song...

With all the respect,

Theo...

I have a question.I am interested in learning the sliding method(I am just a beginner,but I want to enrich my playing techniques),but I don't think I could find your DVD here in Romania.Is there any way that this could be solved?Tell me please if I could get it from Greece,it would also be an option...

Thanks again

Sincerelly yours,

Theo

I have a question.I am interested in learning the sliding method(I am just a beginner,but I want to enrich my playing techniques),but I don't think I could find your DVD here in Romania.Is there any way that this could be solved?Tell me please if I could get it from Greece,it would also be an option...

Thanks again

Sincerelly yours,

Theo

Theo,

The DVD is only available by ordering it online. It can be sent anywhere.

Cheers

Clancy

Thank you very much Clancy...

The problem is that I don't have a card so I can't order it,too bad...I wish there was some other way,but...

Thanks again anyway...

Cheers

Hello Kirk...

At first thank you for the honour talking to me.It is great for me to be able to say hi to an excellent guitarist like you.It means a lot for me.You are something like my mentor,I would surely wish to learn a lot from you...